Scroll to top

Founded in 2011, the year in which Fire Group decided to expand both its organization and its services to Eastern Europe, Fire Credit aims to become a benchmark in debt collection management.

Since 1992, Fire Group has been a trusted and authoritative voice in the credit market, acting in an ethical manner to support the rebalancing of stakeholder relations.

Fire Group’s experience of over 20 years allowed Fire Credit, in only 4 years of existence, to achieve and maintain a high standard of quality and performance of the services offered to national and international clients. The current portfolio of clients consists mainly of companies in the sectors Finance, Utilities, Retail representative at European level.

Mission:

„Anticipating and meeting the needs of our clients in the recovery and management of debts focusing on creating values and service quality, contributing to the valuing the welfare of human resources, the desire to be a leader in receivables management is our daily mission”

Thanks to the experience of specialists in the field and the use of a best-in-class management platform, characterized by industrialized workflows and analysis tools on artificial intelligence and machine learning, Fire Credit supports banks, institutional investors, consumer loans and leasing companies, utilities and multi-utilities, small and large commercial enterprises and local authorities for the repayment of debt positions or personal projects.

Management staff:

Following international standards of quality, Fire Credit consists of debt collection professionals providing flexibility in adapting solutions to each client depending on its specific needs. Determination, dynamism and proactivity are values that characterize us.

CEO Chief Executive Officer Antonino Bicchieri antonino.bicchieri@fire.eu
Branch Office Operations Manager Dana Roxana Ciubotariu dana.ciubotariu@fire.eu
Quality Manager Ana-Raluca Stipiuc raluca.stipiuc@fire.eu
Sales & Marketing Manager Stelica Macovei stelica.macovei@fire.eu
Head of Legal Rosu Carmen carmen.rosu@fire.eu

 

Contact

Iasi – Str Sf. Lazar, nr. 66A, C.P. 700049

Tel: +4 0332 71.17.00

Fax: +4 0332 73.01.68

www.firecredit.eu

www.fire.eu

E-mail: office@fire.eu